Bank of Montgomery is now a part of Waterman Bank. New name, same great service!

Bank of Montgomery

A WAterman Bank

What's New

2024 Holidays Observed:

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 15, 2024

President’s Day – Monday, February 19, 2024

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2024

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2024

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14, 2024

Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2024

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2024

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2024

New Years Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2025

Banking Hours

Lobby Drive-Up
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday
Closed
9:00AM - 12:00PM
Thursday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday
9:00AM - 12:00PM
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Online Banking

Bank of Montgomery customers, starting on Dec. 4th, please use the login button on the top right of the screen to login to online banking.