Bank of Montgomery is now a part of Waterman Bank. New name, same great service!

Bank of Montgomery

A WAterman Bank

What's New

2023 Holidays Observed:

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16, 2023

President’s Day – Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2023

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2023

Columbus Day – Monday, October 9, 2023

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11, 2023

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2023

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2023

New Years Day – Monday, January 1, 2024

Banking Hours

Lobby Drive-Up
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday
Closed
9:00AM - 12:00PM
Thursday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday
9:00AM - 12:00PM
9:00AM - 12:00PM

Online Banking

Bank of Montgomery customers, starting on Dec. 4th, please use the login button on the top right of the screen to login to online banking.